Sprache wechseln: deutsch english

Message

Alert

Chronoseptic - Progressive Metal from Germany

Welcome on our Website! We are the German progressive metal band Chronoseptic. On these pages you will get all information concerning the band, our upcoming live dates, and you can get in contact with us.

You will get a foretaste of the Chronoseptic-live-experience within our media area. There you can listen to our demo material, as well as live recordings of our gigs.
We appreciate every Like / Thumb up or +1 at all the social networking sites. You will get all the links to our social networking pages within the menu at the top left of this page. Or just use our Facebook-Plugin on the right side.

















Chronoseptic - Oculus - Curse of sorrow



Newsletter

Please subscribe to our Chronoseptic newsletter! Just write down your eMail adress an click on Subscribe. If you are already registered and you like to unsubscribe, just enter your mail-adress and click on unsubscribe.
E-Mail:

Change language: deutsch english

Mitteilung

Warnung

Chronoseptic - Progressive Metal aus Deutschland

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Internetseite der deutschen Progressive Metal Band Chronoseptic. Hier erfahrt ihr alles über die Band, unsere nächsten Auftritte und wie ihr Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen könnt.

Einen Vorgeschmack auf das Erlebnis Chronoseptic live erleben zu können findet ihr im Bereich Media. Dort gibt es unsere Demo Aufnahmen und natürlich Live-Mitschnitte unserer Auftritte.
Chronoseptic Logo
Wir freuen uns auch über ein Like / einen Daumen nach oben / ein +1 auf allen gängigen Sozialen Netzwerken. Die Links zu den verschiedenen Netzwerken findet ihr oben links. Oder nutzt doch gleich unser Facebook-Plugin auf der rechten Seite.



Viel Spaß auf unseren Seiten!

















Newsletter

Abonniert den Chronoseptic Newsletter! Einfach eure eMail Adresse eintragen und auf anmelden klicken. Falls ihr schon eingetragen seid und euch abmelden wollt, dann gebt eure Mail-Adresse ein und klickt auf abmelden.
E-Mail: